Advent Adventures of Millie – day 2

Hiya Millie fans

 

Well I opened the door to the advent – picked out a chocolate and ate it before monkey could steal it from me (hehe as if he would dare try) and then I picked out a paper from Granny’s hat and had a go at doing the task that was written on the paper – it said :

 

Task 2 – Star in your very own Christmas Advert on telly

So I joined those lovely people at Marks and Spencers since monkey loves the food and he always tries to like the screen when the chicken and party food is on hehe

 

Millie stars in Make Christmas Magical!

Millie stars in Make Christmas Magical!

 

ooh I love this game! More chocolate for me too monkey!

No tomorrow its my turn again Millie

Right now we off to M and S for some Percy pigs and some chicken lollipops. Now that it genius food if ever there was some. Yum Yum xxx

Leave a Reply

