Monkey and Millie Valentine’s kisses

Mwaaah Mwaah! That’s the sounds of monkey kisses flying around and landing on our friends. We have been very busy today – look how it started –

First of all – Monkey here – I have to show you my genius idea for two nice things for my Millie –

Sweet nothings in Millie's ear hehe

Sweet nothings in Millie’s ear hehe

Then I thought to myself – what would my Millie like the most in the world? More than anything else? Then I had the most genius of ideas …

so I wrapped myself!! Millie is  a lucky lucky monkey

so I wrapped myself!! Millie is a lucky lucky monkey

But then I decided she might have had enough excitement for one day so we both went on a tour of all our friends to give them kisses and hugs –

Hare from Bear and Hare fame. John Lewis was nowhere to be seen! Don't know where he was

Hare from Bear and Hare fame. John Lewis was nowhere to be seen! Don’t know where he was

Millie kissed Bear from Bear and Hare fame xx aaah

Millie kissed Bear from Bear and Hare fame xx aaah

Then it was time for our buddy Peppa –

Oink Oink! smooches Monkey

Oink Oink! smooches Monkey

But then we met the bear with all the hugs…..’our douglas’

Smackeroonies all round for Douglas who is no longer hugless! hehe

Smackeroonies all round for Douglas who is no longer hugless! hehe

Happy Valentines everyone! Kiss and Hug all the people you love. And make mud pies for those you don't hehe

Happy Valentines everyone! Kiss and Hug all the people you love. And make mud pies for those you don’t hehe

Lots of love Monkey and Millie xxxxx

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Monkey and Millie Valentine’s kisses

Leave a comment