Halloween Party Monkey style

Happy Monkey Halloween to one and all.

We are having ourselves a little party. whoo hoo hooooo

We’ve got thousands of people coming over. Just that if kids turn up at the door wanting sweets then there’s none left as I’ve eaten them all hehe. I can always poop in their little plastic pumpkins instead of dropping sweets in though he he he

We’ve put a picture of granny on the door to scare the weak kids away though –

Monkey has carved Granny's face into this pumpkin. It's very life like if I say so myself hehe

Granny hehe

we have cakes and halloween decorations of course –

Cake tastic - just call me Monkey Berry hehe

Cake tastic – just call me Monkey Berry hehe

Now then this hat acts as a lovely portable monkey toilet – handy!

The cloak wafts up when i do a poop or botty burp hehe

The cloak wafts up when I do a poop or botty burp hehe

 

the monkey table dressed with granny sitting ready for something to eat hehe

the monkey table dressed with granny sitting ready for something to eat hehe

And this is the official monkey party picture. me and my millie xxxxx

And this is the official monkey party picture. me and my millie xxxxx

 

Happy monkey halloween everyone and don’t forget to only give sweets to the nice kiddies and keep the rest for yourself hehe. Monkey tastic xxx

 

Leave a Reply

