Millie’s shoe pamper day

Hello Millie monkey fans!

Today has been so sunny me and the shoes have not done as much trekking as we have done before. But my monkey shoes have been very well looked after. They do all the hard work after all so a good monkey never forgets to lick them and keep them clean! hehe

Me and my shoes having a well earned rest:

Phew say my shoes. we're pooped!

sssss Phew say my shoes. we’re pooped!

So then what I decided to do was to give my shoes a nice well earned treat…

So, I gave them a bath:

Ohh come on in the water;s lovely!

Ohh come on in the water’s lovely!

We had a nice pamper session together…

It's nice to pamper your shoes - they have feelings too!

It’s nice to pamper your shoes – they have feelings too!

And we popped to bed.

Night Night - Sssh Shoes are sleeping!

Night Night – Sssh Shoes are sleeping!

Aaah night night too all shoes out there hehe

 

Love Millie x

Leave a Reply

