Monkey trekking to the Monkey Garden

Hi Monkey fans!!

Our little trek story was very popular so I really wanted to let you all know what happened next.
Well it started out well and Monkey soon caught up with me trekking along in the garden. But he soon over took me and sped along on his little trainers with wheels on! that’s not fair monkey I said. You should just trek in shoes and not speedy Gonzales shoes!!
Anyway he lost them in the lake later on as he was annoying the ducks and sitting on their backs shouting ‘Faster, faster’. Ducks don’t like that so they challenged him to a game of dunk the bread. bit like dunk the apple you humans play at halloween but with more skill hehe

Anyway, he tried kicking some of the bread from the side of the lake and his shoes fell off into the water. Monkey!!!
Says he didn’t like them anyway and he’s going to start trekking properly with me.

Well it was all going so well and then….well I think it best to show you what happened next….

Walking on a mission. off to see the pretty garden up ahead!

Walking on a mission. off to see the pretty garden up ahead!

my little shoes are going to get dirty in this soil! ooh no!

my little shoes are going to get dirty in this soil! ooh no!

Here I am at the monkey garden. Speaking of monkey where is he?

Here I am at the monkey garden. Speaking of monkey where is he?

MONKEY!!!!!!!

MONKEY!!!!!!!

What can I say? Let’s hope the next monkey trek is more successful!!!

Love Millie xx

Leave a Reply

