Millie’s flower trail

Hiya Millie here

I’ve decided to look at pretty flowers as it’s lovely and sunny and the flowers are starting to wake up. Here I am on Millie’s flower trail:

This is me planting and watering some cabbage looking things that my monkey says will grow into flowers. Im not sure but I thought it would be fun to try.

me planting some pretty cabbage flower things

me planting some pretty cabbage flower things

Then i found this lovely daffodillio. hehe Iknow it’s not its real name but I think it is very pretty

daffodilio

daffodilio

Then I took my cart and me and Monkey went for a drive around the garden to find more flowers who were waking up.

photo-41

our supermonkey gardening express cart

our supermonkey gardening express cart

Aah its lovely this gardening. Lots of pretty floral friends and lots of perfumes to smell. I love flowers and flowers love me! The peony told me so. Well I think it was Monkey standing behind it pretending it could talk but he was doing it to make me feel happy so I forgive him. hehehe

I love talking to flowers as i think it makes them grow quicker. That’s what that prince charles told monkey once. Well he is nearly king so he must know things like that. They will be his subjects too. teehee

I am off now to look for some cherry blossom as that is my favourite – well I have hundreds of favourites as flowers are sooooo pretty!!

Love Millie xx

Leave a Reply

