Monkey and Millie go to the beach

Hello monkey fans!

Here we are at the beach. There was a lot of sand there and it got in my monkey bits. But before it did, here’s me and Millie in a lovely pic taken by my mammy. Look at my cool shorts and Millie’s beach dress! cute as monkey buttons we are! teehee

 

me and Millie at the seaside

me and Millie at the seaside

 

 

Well now, we had just had a nice sand- wich which was a bit gritty if i’m honest but it was ok. When we had finished, my Millie decides to build something out of sand – we’ve brought our bucket and spade that we got free with our favourite Peppa Pig magazine. Its really for us but we found mammy secretly doing the puzzles when we were busy paddling! naughty mammy!

Millie gets the wrong idea about making something funny out of sand

Millie gets the wrong idea about making something funny out of sand

But then I managed to get out – i had to shake my legs for ages and ages and then take a paddle in the sea before even half the sand fell out of my fur and monkey bits. But when they did, i decided to use my artistic monkey talents to build something special………

Building something special out of sand. That'll show Millie!

Building something special out of sand. That’ll show Millie!

What did I build? Well Monkey Picasso and Monkey Van Gogh never revealed their talents in one go did they? Monkey of mystery, that’s me…..so next time monkey fans. Until then, be cool and don’t stress – it;s monkey fabulous hehe

 

Love Monkey xx

Leave a Reply

