World Book Day!

Happy World book day every one! We are dressing up as our favourite books.

We’ve picked our favourite books of course and then tried to dress as them – so we picked David Walliams books as they’re so fun to read…. hope you like our costumes…..

We and Hugless here are celebrating World Book Day in the best way ever - dressing up as David Walliam's books!

We and Hugless here are celebrating World Book Day in the best way ever – dressing up as David Walliam’s books!

So, while Hugless takes the pictures, allow Monkey and I to introduce you to our favourite books -

M is for Money hehe

M is for Money hehe

Careful this one is a bit smelly….scratch and sniff your screen for full effect hehe

Botty burps are the best! poop tastic!

Botty burps are the best! poop tastic!

 

did you get a good whiff? hehe

did you get a good whiff? hehe

Hi Millie here – time for me to have a little fun of my own…look what I made Monkey do next?

teeheeeeeeeeeeeeee

teeheeeeeeeeeeeeee

He didnt want to wear a dress and he fought and fought me – but when it came to taking it off, he seemed strangely keen to keep it on saying that it was cosy and he had pockets in the side that he could put things in and that it was pretty with the flowers on and that he was doing it just for me really but well he couldn’t find his jumper to put back on….teehee monkey

While Monkey was still wearing the dress, I decided to dress up too -

I'm Granny Monkey Gangsta! hehe

I’m Granny Monkey Gangsta! hehe

Eeh we are having great fun here. I’m going to stay as Granny as Monkey has taken my dress and won’t give it back. Where’s he gone now? Monkey give me my dress back!

Well it looks as if I am going to be a granny for the rest of the day. Unless I can catch Monkey hehe

Byeeeeeeeeeee for now

Happy World Book Day!!!

Love Granny Monkey Gangsta and the Monkey Boy in the dress xxxxx

Leave a Reply

