Monkey’s poop rolls

Now then Monkey fans

I had some great fun with those poop rolls. Millie wanted me to play dress up dolls but I wanted to play pirates and monkey stuff! so this is what i made – from the more interesting pics in the magazine. There were loads more to choose from but I wanted to play pirates! whoo hooo!!! so i picked these -

You can see how much I'm having now that pirate boy has chopped his sister's head off hehe

You can see how much I’m having now that pirate boy has chopped his sister’s head off hehe

haha ooh ar  me hearty hehe

haha ooh ar me hearty hehe

This is a well funny game and I’m off now to find my Millie so I can put her head on the block hehe. Only joking!! Millie Millie??????? Looks like I  will have to think of another game – how to get sweets from the sweetie cupboard . think these poop rolls will come in handy!

I think this is more inspired than just playing dolls even if they are pirates

I think this is more inspired than just playing dolls even if they are pirates

The full story hehe

My genius contraption in all its glory with wok catcher. Monkey copyrighted! hehe

Well my genius has tired me out so I’m going to have a nap and eat these lovely chocolate toffees. Then I might have a poop so I can get another poop roll and start all over again. ooh I love being a monkey! whoohoooo!!!!!

Love Monkey xx

Leave a Reply

